Sylvia's writing to freedom

Blood and screaming sucked me back into a memory 31/07/2011

This blog is removed due to the misuse of Desteni-haters, for the ones that would like to read this blog it’s available on the Desteni-site. On the Desteni forums haters are not allowed, we stand for what’s best for all and abusing personal information does not fit our principle.

http://www.desteni.co.za

 

2 Responses to “Blood and screaming sucked me back into a memory”

  1. really interesting, programming stronger than you in the moment, thanks for sharing

  2. Sandy Jones Says:

    Thank you, yes, this happens to me as well. Now I am taking DIP, I am aware of it and able to bring myself back to the physical much faster.


Leave a Reply

